Procrastinating

Sigh, starting something is always hard to do.

I had plans to

  • Take a photo of all the books I bought from Jo and sell the ones that I don’t like online.
  • Call the carpenter to come over and give me a quote to fence the area in the front
  • Pack the rooms up
  • Paint the remaining rooms
  • Clean up the vomit stain on the carpet from the last party in the living room
  • Send an advertisement out to rent my rooms
  • Write a business plan on a tv show that I wish to produce back home in KK
  • Prepare the snow puff for obedience class in two weeks
  • Get snow puffs registration done
  • Get her jabs up to date
  • Purchase the Chemistry tickets

I don’t mean to do all the above by this week but I have to start at least one from the to do list!

So lazy.

He that is good for making excuses is seldom good for anything else.


Benjamin Franklin

Ha!

Till Then

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

