You know what, I know.

You know, do you do things that won’t get you anywhere? You know it and yet you still do it. I seem to be doing that a lot. So I go and do something, full speed ahead with guns ablazing and I know, I JUST KNOW that I am gonna feck up. I just know it and it does feck up  and then I get angry, hurt and disappointed.

But why, why do I still do it? I ask myself and  all I can do is shrug and I hear that voice in my head with a super Chinese accent.

 

“I is a masochist”

 

Till Then,

Leave a comment

Filed under MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

