Happy birthday Maynie baby

Oh no! I have been so self indulgent with my “oh woe is me” act that I totally forgot that 2 days ago was one of my girlies birthday!

This girl is tough, she went through my shit training, never complained, never gave up and gave 110% She is definitely a keeper and I have seen her and Swan grow into beautiful young ladies who are confident and are not afraid to try things. I am so blessed to have met you Shermayne, may we continue to have this  friendship forever and ever.

Though I am late in saying this Happy Birthday Maynie Baby! May all your wishes come true!

‘Borrowed’ from Shermayne’s facebook

Till Then

1 Comment

Filed under Life, MsAudreyC, Party Pooper?

One response to “Happy birthday Maynie baby

  1. shermayne

    hahaha!! thanks mamasan for the birthday post! thanks for being part of my life and contributing to my growing up… lol!!

    i love how it’s being filed under Party Pooper. Ahah!!! mwahhzzz!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

