oh wow….

I was wondering why I couldn’t stop thinking about the competition so I went through my forms and realized that I did not fill in one question in the form, one of the most important questions…

What excites you the most about being the host of E! News Asia?

Blank……

Blank….

*quickly flicks through the second page maybe I had filled it in there….nope nothing, nada, zilch, zero

Oh mm gee!!! I forgot to fill in that part…nice one Audz, doofus the rufus la you, whatever 0.00000001 and half chance I got to get this role I now have 0 chance…that is the end of my application and the world as I know it.

They did mention in the website that all applications that are not fully filled in would not be entertained.

Major bummer!

That’s what you get for rushing and not triple checking your documents.

Sigh, back to the drawing board. *cleans glasses

Till Then

3 Comments

Filed under MsAudreyC

3 responses to “oh wow….

  1. S

    Are apps closed now? Can resubmit?😦

  2. hugss.. just keep trying babe! u’ll get there

Leave a Reply

