Don’t make the same mistake

I don’t have an Iphone but I thought that this was extremely funny. I heard on the radio today that someone has created an Iphone application where once you send the sms the text dletes itself from your phone and it was created in response to the Tiger scandal and you guessed it! It’s called the Tigertext. Man, everyones taking a punt on the guy at the moment.

But if  I was him I wouldn’t let it bother me too much since he has the millions while the rest of us have him as fodder to gossip and laugh about. Good trade I reckon.

Link: Tiger text your way out of trouble.

Till Then

2 Comments

Filed under Auckland, MsAudreyC, Useless facts

2 responses to “Don’t make the same mistake

  1. u said it right.

    i was watching this interview on CNN and the lady was asking the fella not to “pull a Tiger”.

    kesian.

Leave a Reply

