Is this 2ne1’s new mv?

I’m in shock the kind of shock one gets when you swallowed a big big candy and its now stuck in your throat.

TTFM- Try to follow me ( A better video found!)

I was going to write a review (more of me spewing how much i love the new music video) but then I decided to put a vlog instead >)

Wow, I just found out that the dance was choreographed by the girls themselves which explains why their dance wasn’t as powderful as per their previous music videos. Good effort though!

I found out from this link: 2ne1 created their own dance moves

Till Then

p/s Dont forget to subscribe! what for I hear you ask… I am not sure as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies/Work/Music

Leave a Reply

