Dear me,

31/3 @ 11.40 am @ Kota Kinabalu

It’s really hot outside and dad’s been very kind driving me around to do my chores. It took me 10 minutes to renew my driving license! Malaysian bureaucracy has come a long way it used to take me at least a day to see someone. Insane am I really in Malaysia???

I am flying to Singapore next week, who can let me crash their place? I fb’ed the celebrity and it seems they can squeeze me in. Thank you Marc and Sze Chuin!!!!

Till Then

Leave a comment

Filed under Land below the wind, Life, MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

