o-Borneo

I like O- Borneo ever since I came across it while surfing the web two months ago in NZ. I have to admit why I like it is due to the fact there is a some western flava to it. Does that make me less of a local?

However, one gripe I have is that the website is so not use friendly, I always get frustrated when I try to use it ><. At the moment favourite part of the website is catching up on the goss with ‘Betul Ka Tida O with Merl’. It doesn’t look like it gets updated frequently though. Sigh.

Link: O-Borneo

Leave a comment

Filed under Land below the wind, MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

