My only gripe is that I didnt really get to connect with any of the girls this time round as 6 minutes is too short to get your head around all those girls and what they had to say. I think singing in a beauty competition when you only have 30 seconds is a big no-no. You have to make an impact and stand out among the many beautiful faces and unless you can hit a note like Mariah Carey then better stick to the tried and true method of wowing the judges with your eloquence and personality.

I think the killer line of the day that I really felt was power right was “Yesterday I dare to struggle, today I dare to win”. I had Goosebumps and thought “Man! If that wasn’t the winning line then what is???”

Till Then

2 Comments

Filed under Competition, MsAudreyC

2 responses to “

  1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, all underwhelming answers. The song made me want to kill myself.

    What is this about Msian cuisine??

Leave a Reply

