If I had 1% percent of his dedication I would be a rich woman

I cried my eyes out when I saw this on Facebook. It’s gonna go viral and explode in the media and social networks (if it already hasn’t). In all lifes foibles and gloom something like this always puts it into perspective and makes you shut up and just get on with life and make the best of it and most important of all feel blessed to be alive and well. I feel for Chris but I cannot imagine what his fiancée  must be going through everyday. Its good that they still have each other. Makes me feel that all my problems are so petty and trivial.

 

Cried my eyes out when he said “she said I knew it”. God bless you and I hope you win Chris!

Till Then

3 Comments

Filed under Got a lot of soul, Life

3 responses to “If I had 1% percent of his dedication I would be a rich woman

  1. Mei

    I must either be jaded or heartless, because I watched it and felt nothing.

  2. swan

    i cried too when watching this on TV juz now 😦
    his fiancee is so beautiful! and so was his voice.

  3. sher mayne

    ohh gosh.. my eyes are so watery right now….

Leave a Reply

