Happy Chinese New Year 2011

Happy Chinese New Year to all my family and friends in Malaysia , Canada and New Zealand!

Although it is the year of the rabbit, MOH (man of the house) was told that this year will be a good year for the horse, luck, money, fame, power etc will com ehis way. Yeah! I told my mum that the rat (which is me) will also equally have a good year this year. “Oh, why do you say that?” she ask. “Well I’m gonna be the rat that rides on the horse with a big whip” said I. You should have seen my mother laugh. Her whole body shook and tears came out when I said that. She said ” Your right, I can so see that happening and that is why I am laughing so hard!”

He he he. *giddy up horsey!

Argh!! This reminds me I have to go and write thank you notes for the cousins in Canada for their lovely wedding gifts. OMG!!! How could I forget!

Sorry guys, I’m off but before I go I wanted to wish you all a very Happy Chinese New Year and that I feel very very very very lucky not to be in Malaysia this year since I am now married.

Bwahahahahahahahahahaah

Much Love

A

4 Comments

Filed under Auckland, MsAudreyC

4 responses to “Happy Chinese New Year 2011

  1. “兔年吉祥!
    Tù nián jí xiáng!
    Good Luck in the Year of the Rabbit!”

  2. liyang

    Gong Xi Fa Cai…hpe you sell tongs fertiliser while riding the horse

Leave a Reply

