Now, I’m happy

So I wan’t too happy with my first short haircut, I told myself to give it a few weeks before I cut it again. But cannot tahan la. Plus Swan asked if I would go shorter and I was thinking to myself…”actually ya oh…why is it still so long”. I felt that my hair cut looked like it was growing out of a super short hair cut. Geddit? So I thought MIGHT AS WELL GO SUPER SHORT LA! So I did 🙂 Kena marah at work some more cause was half an hour late getting back to work. I so excited to cut my hair that I did it on my lunch hour 😛 It was worth it.

What do you think?

Who knows the next time you visit my blog I would have gone bald 🙂 Hmm….can do….

Till Then

2 Comments

Filed under Auckland, Life, MsAudreyC

2 responses to “Now, I’m happy

  1. swan

    O.O!!! I SOOOOOOOOOOO want to see you in person right NOW!

Leave a Reply

