….why do i do this to myself

I just registered myself as organizer for Twestival in Auckland! First person I ask to join the team was Ying Swan. I mean who else can do a better job then her right?

Oh no Swan! What have we gotten ourselves into???? We have 3 weeks to organize something to raise funds!

I do feel like I got myself into a situation that is a little way over my head but when I think about Christchurch I know that whatever happens it will be worth it as long as we can help our fellow New Zealanders.

Till Then

Leave a comment

Filed under Auckland, Movies/Work/Music, MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

