Thank you notes

Good morning,

12.54am here in Auckland and at the moment I am struggling to get all my thoughts down afraid that I might forget them before I can put them down here in this wee blog of mine.

Tonight has been fantastic and I wish to thank everyone who came tonight to support us and to help us raise funds. Thank you very much to all our sponsors, volunteers and committee members! I actually want to write a long thank you note so I will leave that till later as I am right now struggling to keep my eyes open.

 

Plenty more twestivals happening around the world at this moment. I wish I could attend each and every one of them.

 

Sweet dreams Auckland and Kia Ora to the world!

 

Till Then

Leave a comment

Filed under Auckland, Life, MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

