Colour me life

I just don’t think there are any rules to color. You have a small space with no windows? Put lamps in there, make it dramatic, paint the ceiling black. Do something with it. If it’s dark, accentuate the darkness. -David Bromstad

Life is full of colour, but you have the palette to decide what shades your life will be made of. Light with dark overtones, dark with hint of tangerine for spurts of passion or bland grey or brown with no hint of bright colours. For me, I would hope to think that I paint my life with bright bold colours that are muted with black to represent the melancholy and homesickness I usually get when I have free time on my hands.

Till Then.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, MsAudreyC, Useless facts

Leave a Reply

