Say what???

From: Audrey
Sent: Wednesday, 27 July 2011 2:50 p.m.
To: Clive
Subject: RE: wassup geek

What happen to your uncle?

***

From: Clive
Sent: Wednesday, 27 July 2011 2:59 p.m.
To: Audrey Chin
Subject: RE: wassup geek

Turns out hes my half brother and not my uncle.

My dad had a first wife and had 3 children with her, before meeting my mum. The youngest of my 3 older brothers is 42. I had no idea my dad was that old lol.

So far I have only met with the youngest one, the other 2 are in Sweden and Norway. His wife is maori, and has 4 daughters with her. I have a niece that is older than me. His wife’s mother used to be in black power lol.

A somewhat interesting family branch I have gained.

My real brother is still an asshole, I’ve banished him to the depths of my memory. I only see him like once every 2 months.

Leave a comment

Filed under Auckland, Friends, Life

Leave a Reply

