I just want to put it out there

I just want to put it out there, that beauty can only last so long, sometimes a person has to stop trying to be aesthetically beautiful to people who don’t matter and start trying to be a decent human being. A person who cares more about other people then how much she weighs when she steps on the scales, a person who tries to improve herself with continuous learning and being able to think outside the box and live outside her comfort zone.

When I was younger I was pretty, was of the accepted weight, height, hair and attitude. Now I’m heavier, older, ruder and in a much better place and with God’s grace and hard work I’ll be in an even better place in my mind, body and career.

Peace out, love and kisses

A

1 Comment

Filed under MsAudreyC

One response to “I just want to put it out there

  1. lucy

    beauty might bring happiness , but happiness always brings beauty.(Kevin auqoin)
    not agree with d 2nd paragraph,not was….but “am”

Leave a Reply

