A bit of here and there, where ever ‘there’ is.

I had a wish once, to be able to update this blog daily. I did it for about 3 months without fail. I blogged about the most inconsequential things. Mundane happenings in my life. I did it without fail, oh wait, I said that already. Whatever it is I blogged la. Then one day I asked myself why do I blog? I couldn’t really answer that question.

But today, ah my dear readers, today I have found the answer. I blog, yes, wait for it, I blog because I can.

That’s it.

Deep right?

I know.

Till then

Leave a comment

Filed under Auckland, MsAudreyC

Leave a Reply

