Back to exercise after having a baby

I have been trying to increase my exercises slowly, planning to go boxing and bikram yoga but I feel as if my body isn’t fully healed yet especially around my pelvis area so I have been taking it slow and going to classes hosted by Hwei Gjin.

image

Always takes me awhile to get up

image

Special elixir to get that body pumping

image

Us at Bodybalance

Me and Ying Jie are gonna do some exercise moves to help mums like me who have issues with their pelvis but still want to work out. Can’t wait to share it with you:mrgreen:

Till Then

4 Comments

Filed under Auckland, Fitness Mama, MsAudreyC

4 responses to “Back to exercise after having a baby

  1. I don’t know how you do it! Wow. Good for you momma!! I can’t imagine how busy you can be with three kids. Im complaining just by dealing with twins haha 😉 I haven’t gone back t working out since they are born yet.
    The latest blog post is nice, looking up at sky. beautiful pictures 🙂

    • 🙂 hahahahah trust me babe it ain’t easy that’s for sure and the last time we hit the gym was…lemme see..oh just two weeks ago hahahahahahah. That post about the sky was really nice for me. Soooo relaxing. You will get the hang of it mama, don’t you worry.

Leave a Reply

