The wind blew my succulents away!

Spent the weekend gardening and bought more succys.  I couldn’t help it! Also, last Wednesday the wind was howling outside and I woke up to find all the leaves that I was propagating had flown all over my yard 😢 I walked up and down that yard and combed through it to save my babies. I think I found almost all of them.

image

image

If you look hard enough some them have sprouted roots and even little babies!!!  Ho ho ho!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here is a very bad photo of my damaged plant sprouting babies!

I was inspired by Garden Answer‘s beautiful potted succulent garden so I hauled the whole family to Bunnings to get a pot and some raw materials. Can’t wait to share the results with you!

Till then

Leave a comment

Filed under Auckland, MsAudreyC, Succulent

Comments are closed.