B is Bronson

Following up to the April Blog challenge day #2 where we blog everyday with the letters of the alphabet as our source of inspiration and today is the letter ‘B’ and you guessed it, I picked my husband as the topic of the day.

This man can evoke very strong emotions in me, sometimes I just love him so much and other times I cannot even stand being in the same room as him but there is just something about him that I just can’t explain.

I was sitting in front of the computer for a long time trying to put to words what I felt about Bronson. How does one explain the depth of emotion that I have for him, the awe of the miracles that we have done together looking back at us every day in the form our children, the constant pull between love and hate, the thought that this could be the person who will be with you for as long as you live on this earth.

I couldn’t write a post without it being mushy ( I hate mushy but I gobble it all up just the same). Luckily, I found an old post I wrote for his birthday, a birthday that we celebrated for the first time as husband and wife.

My First Love Letter To You As a Wife

Till Then

16 Comments

Filed under A to Z Challenge, Life, Love, MsAudreyC