10 Videos That Will Definitely Turn You Into A Mamamoo Fan

I truly adore this girl group. They have it all beauty, beautiful singing voices, depth, humor, personalities made for variety shows and a genuine humility and love for their fans. Can’t get enough of them!

Without further ado here are the 12 videos;

 

These two performances really showcase their star qualities and vocals. It is amazing how they can dance and sing like that at the same time and in heels too.

 

I found their second show on Weekly Idol much more fun and I totally cracked up when they did the car scene. *dieeeddddd*

 

They performed two different medleys on Sketchbook and totally nailed their performance both times. They just keep getting better and better.

 

I found this so funny and great the same time, the vocals were on point and they made the song their own.

 

A little jab at the contestants for “I’m pretty rapstar”. This video is very popular due to their spot on imitation of the contestants of the show.

 

A compilation of heir dance covers

 

Who doesn’t love BFF’s having a go at each other and just being awesome?

 

One of the first few videos of the group when they debuted, I watched it two years ago and it was funny as hell. Two years later, still laughing. These girls are on crack! 😂

 

Hwa Sa wrote lyrics about how she has trouble picking underwear for the day. A woman after my own heart.

So there you have it, 12 videos that can turn you into a Mamamoo fan. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. If you enjoyed this then you might want to check out How I found out about Mamamoo here

If you are fan, did I miss a video. If so, which one would you have picked?  If you are new to Mamamoo did this turn you into a fan? Let me know in the comments section.

 

Till Then

1 Comment

Filed under Movies/Work/Music, MsAudreyC

One response to “10 Videos That Will Definitely Turn You Into A Mamamoo Fan

  1. Pingback: I is for Idols | MsAudreyC